THFD Schedule 

February 2019

Practice Feb 28 Thursday

 

March 2019

Meeting March 6 Wednesday

Practice March 12 Tuesday

Practice March 26 Thursday

 

April 2019

Meeting April 3 Wednesday

Practice April 16 Tuesday

Practice April 25 Thursday

 

May 2019

 

Meeting May 1 Wednesday

Practice May 14 Tuesday

Practice May 23 Thursday

 

June 2019

 

Meeting June 5 Wednesday